Toolkit Web Designers

Glyn Charles Pursuit Race 2013

Sat 11th May 2013
Hayling Island Sailing Club

The Glyn Charles Open Pursuit Race was won by Paddy Lewis and Peter Greig from Datchet water SC sailing an Osprey.  Second went to Colin Smith and Graham Williamson of HISC in a Merlin Rocket.  Third to Steve Cockerill of HISC in a Streaker.
Winners Paddy Lewis and Peter Greig, with Jim Saltonstall, Trustee of the JMST
Second placed Colin Smith and Graham Williamson, with Jim Saltonstall, Trustee of the JMST
Sixty-two entries for this year's Glyn Charles at HISC. Full results are available here.
Glyn Charles leading finishers:
1 OSPREY      1337     Paddy Lewis Peter Greig                    Datchet Water SC
2 MERLIN      3736    Colin Smith Graham Williamson        HISC
3 STREAKER 1794     Steve Cockerill                                    HISC
4 MERLIN        3724     Martin Jones Hugh Watson                HISC
5 LASER 4.7   159429 Sarah Cockerill                                   HISC
6 MERLIN        3741     Simon Lytton Jackie Lytton                  HISC
7 TASAR          2833     Jeremy Hawkins Suzanne Hawkins   Porchester SC
8 FLYING 15   3957     Charles Apthorp Jonathan Clark         HISC
9 SOLO            5354     Nick Peters                                               HISC
10 FLYING 15 3736     Peter Bannister Simon Weatherall      HISC
© Copyright 2019 John Merricks Sailing TrustWeb Design By Toolkit Websites